Blog South Africa trips

Map

Roadtrip Garden route (2010)‚Äč

March 11 (Thursday): Fligth Amsterdam – Cape Town
March 12 (Friday): Transfer Airport hotel – Stellenbosch, visit wineries (sleep in Cathbert Country Inn)
March 13 (Saturday): Visit Paarl Town & Paarl Mountain Nature Reserve (sleep in Cathbert Country Inn)
March 14 (Sunday): Long transfer to Knysna (sleep in Elephant hide guest lodge)
March 15 (Monday): Hike in Tsitsikamma national park (sleep in Elephant hide guest lodge)
March 16 (Tuesday): Visit Robberg Nature Reserve (sleep in Elephant hide guest lodge)
March 17 (Wednesday): Visit Ostrich farm (sleep in Buffelsdrift Game Lodge)
March 18 (Thursday): Walk the elephants and bit too adventures tour in Cango Caves (sleep in Buffelsdrift Game Lodge)
March 19 (Friday): Swartberg Nature Reserve (sleep in Buffelsdrift Game Lodge)
March 20 (Saturday): Small town of Swellendam and Bontebok National Park (sleep in de Kloof)
March 21 (Sunday): de Hoop Nature Reserve (sleep in de Kloof)
March 22 (Monday): Marloth Nature Reserve (sleep in de Kloof)
March 23 (Tuesday): Transfer to Cape Town (sleep in Westin Arabella Quays)
March 24 (Wednesday): Penguins at Boulders Beach, Cape of Good Hope (sleep in Westin Arabella Quays)
March 25 (Thursday): Cape Town city (sleep in Westin Arabella Quays)
March 26 (Friday): Table Mountain (sleep in Westin Arabella Quays)
March 27 (Saturday): Return flight Cape Town – Amsterdam

March 11-27, 2010

Blog AFR ZA South Africa